Times/Dates

School Times

  • Morning Nursery: 8:45am - 11:45am
  • Afternoon Nursery: 12:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Reception: 8:50am - 3:10pm
  • KS1: 9:00am - 3:15pm
  • KS2: 8:55am - 3:20pm

Key Dates

The Key Dates are detailed below:

 

Wednesday 12th September – KS1 Coffee Morning (9:05am – 10:00am)

Friday 5th October – Year 1 Thinktank

Wednesday 10th October – Rec & KS1 Harvest (9:20am)

Wednesday 10th October – KS2 Harvest (2:30pm)

Wednesday 17th October – Reception Parent INSPIRE Workshops

(am = Sparrows, pm = Wrens)

Friday 19th October – Year 5 Blakesley Hall

Tuesday 23rd October – Parents’ Evening (3:30pm – 5:00pm)

Wednesday 24th October – Individual Photographs

Thursday 25th October – Parents’ Evening (3:30pm – 7:00pm)

Friday 26th October - Year 6 Black Country Living Museum

 

Half Term – Week Beginning 29th October

 

Tuesday 6th November – Nurs and Reception Open Day

(9:30am – 10:30am - prospective parents for Sept 2019)

Wednesday 7th = November – Nursery and Reception Open Evening

(4:30pm – 5:30pm - prospective parents for Sept 2019)

Wednesday 7th November – Nursery Parent INSPIRE Workshop

(am = Butterflies, pm = Ladybirds)

Tuesday 13th November – Year 4 INSPIRE Workshops (am = 4M, pm = 4P)

Wednesday 14th November – Year 5 INSPIRE Workshop (am = 5H, pm = 5B)

Friday 16th November – Year 2 Aston Hall

Tuesday 20th November – Year 6 Assembly (9:20am)

Friday 30th November – Year 4 Cadbury World

Friday 30th November – Christmas Fayre (3:30pm – 5:30pm)

Tuesday 4th December – Year 2 Assembly (9:20am)

Wednesday 5th December – Reception Snowdome Visit

Wednesday 12th December – Ladybirds & Reception Nativity (2:15pm)

Wednesday 12th December – Year 3 and Year 4 Concert (6:00pm)

Thursday 13th December – Butterflies & Reception Nativity (9:30am)

Thursday 13th December – KS1 (Y1 & Y2) Christmas Performance (2:30pm)

Thursday 13th December – Year 5 and Year 6 Carol Concert (6:00pm)

Wednesday 19th December – Christmas Dinner Day

Wednesday 19th December – Christmas Parties (pm)

Friday 21st December – Christmas Jumper day and Break Up

 

Please note that children return to school on Tuesday 8th January